EN RU
Firm image

Playgro

IMAGINATION IS DEVELOPING WITH PLAYGRO

Mission

Playgro, an Australian brand,  specializes at producing developmental toys for infants.

Playgro’s mission: create innovative toys for infant development while playing.

The idea of the Playgro infant developmental toys was inspired in 1992 in Austarlia. The founders, parents by the way, following the kids’ growing-up and playing, their interests and development decided to create “the right” toy for comprehensive and versatile infant development.
The brand-name is derived from the English ”play” and “grow”. That reflects the Company’s philosophy: to create stylish developmental toys for healthy grow and effective development of an infant, applying innovation scientific technologies and high-profile design.

Unique technologies

How are the Playgro toys created?

The Playgro team scrupulously designs each model basing on the up-to-date academic researches: it can be see in the structure, development components and even the toy’s mood. The Company also takes into consideration the mums’ opinion – the opinion of the leading experts in childcare. Each toy contains over 20 developmental elements: cloth of different types and colors, plastic details of different shape and texture, bright ornaments, prints. The toys production is a complicated process. The ends justified the means. Infants see a high-quality toy, which may draw their attention for long.

Awards

Playgro — approved quality and care, ensuring the best for kids!

For years Playgro has been winning Mother & Baby AWARDS in nominations  Best Developmental Mat and Best developmental toy for infants  aged 0-12 month.

For 25 years Playgro has been the model of a family business which Australians are proud of and which products are sold in more than 100 countries.

EN RU
Firm image

Playgro

ВООБРАЖЕНИЕ РАЗВИВАЕТСЯ С PLAYGRO

Миссия

Playgro — австралийский бренд развивающих игрушек для детей с рождения.

Миссия бренда Playgro
– создавать инновационные игрушки для правильного развития детей в процессе игры.

Идея развивающих игрушек Playgro для малышей с самого рождения появилась в 1992 году в Австралии. Основатели компании, сами являясь родителями и наблюдая за тем, как растут и играют дети, за их интересами и развитием, задались целью создания «правильных» игрушек для комплексного и всестороннего развития малышей с самого рождения.
Название бренда Playgro возникло из английских слов «play» и «grow», что означает «играть» и «расти». Это отражает философию компании — создавать стильные развивающие игрушки для здорового роста и успешного развития малышей, используя инновационные научные разработки и профессиональный дизайн.

Уникальные технологии

Как рождаются игрушки Playgro?

Команда тщательно разрабатывает каждую игрушку на основе самых современных академических исследований: структуру, развивающие элементы и даже настроение персонажа, а также тщательно прислушивается к отзывам мам – экспертов №1 в мире по воспитанию малышей. В каждой игрушке более 20 развивающих элементов – это ткань разных видов и цветов, разные по форме и фактуре пластиковые детали, шуршащие элементы, яркие узоры. Производство каждой игрушки представляет собой сложный процесс. Результат оправдывает себя. В руки к ребенку попадает игрушка высокого качества, которая надолго завладевает вниманием маленького исследователя.

Награды

Playgro — гарантия качества и заботы, уверенность в том,
что родители дают своему малышу самое лучшее!

На протяжении многих лет бренд Playgro получает только самые высокие награды в премии Mother & Baby AWARDS в категориях «Лучший развивающий коврик» и «Лучшая развивающая игрушка для детей до 12 месяцев».

Уже 25 лет Playgro остается примером семейного бизнеса, которым гордятся австралийцы, а игрушки бренда продаются в более чем 100 странах мира.