EN RU
Firm image

AGU – Advanced Growing Up

ADVANCED GROWING UP

Mission

AGU brand’s mission

The Brand aims at development of innovative devices for infants which, owing to the state-of-the-art technologies, facilitate to the baby’s comfort, easing young parents’ life and broaden the horizon of living with a newly-born.

AGU offers innovative solutions for the infants and kids care which are represented by a smart-system consisting of the cutting-edge  devices accompanied by a user friendly app.

The family life changes as a child is born.  It opens new horizons, new understanding of love, as well as new responsibilities, fuss and bother. The innovation technologies have changed the process of baby care. AGU facilitates the baby’s comfort, reduces the parents household load and shows another way of living with a newly-born.

The AGU devices are created specially for children; there are designed in Switzerland; their quality is proved by the international certificates. Babycare has never been so easy; looking at a child’s growing up has never been so pleasant.

Unique technologies

AGU innovation system

Innovation technologies remarkably impact baby care. AGU offers more comfort for a baby and less routine for parents as well as new opportunities to improve and enrich every-day life. Ergonomical, reliable, intuitively-clear and user-friendly products, as well as a mobile app  facilitate to simplification of every-day care making it enjoyable.

ALT и AGU – Advanced Growing Up

Our AGU Baby-Yoga with mums and kids has become a good tradition during open-air events for young mother. The trainings are held by high-profile and certified yoga and kid-fitness coaches.

 AGU DADDYseeking championship for fathers during which the competitors are supposed by using a real metal detector find as many “gold” coins as possible.

We often organize workshops to maintain contact with our customers as well as to offer them an opportunity to ask our specialists and get some advice.

EN RU
Firm image

AGU – Advanced Growing Up

ADVANCED GROWING UP

Миссия

Миссия бренда AGU

Создавать инновационные приборы для младенцев, которые благодаря современным технологиям повышают комфорт ребенка, упрощают быт молодых родителей, открывают новые возможности жизни с новорожденным малышом.

AGU — это инновационное решение по уходу за новорожденными и детьми, представляющее собой смарт систему, состоящую из инновационных приборов и простого, удобного в использовании Приложения.

С появлением ребенка жизнь в семье меняется. Она приносит новые потрясающие открытия, новое понимание любви, и новые заботы, и ответственность. Инновационные технологии изменили процесс ухода за ребенком. AGU – это больше комфорта для младенца, облегчение быта молодых родителей, новые возможности жизни с новорожденным малышом.

Приборы AGU созданы специально для детей, их дизайн разработан в Швейцарии, а качество подтверждено международными сертификатами.  Никогда еще уход за малышом не был столь простым, а наблюдения за его развитием – таким приятным.

Уникальные технологии

Инновационная система AGU

Инновационные технологии значительно влияют на сферу ухода за детьми. AGU — это больше комфорта для ребенка, меньше рутины для родителей и новые возможности по улучшению и обогащению повседневной жизни. Эргономичные, практичные, интуитивно понятные и простые в использовании продукты, а также мобильное приложение, которые упрощают ежедневные процедуры и обеспечивают получение удовольствия на всех этапах заботы о детях.

ALT и AGU – Advanced Growing Up

Встречи с мамами и малышами на baby-йога AGU стали хорошей традицией на мероприятиях для молодых мам на открытом воздухе. Тренировки проводят высококвалифицированные и дипломированные тренеры по йоге и детскому фитнесу.

ПАПАискательный чемпионат AGU среди пап. Папы должны с помощью настоящих металлоискателей  в течение часа найти максимальное количество «золотых» монет.

Для поддержания постоянной связи с нашими покупателями мы проводим консультации, на которых у всех желающих есть возможность задать интересующие вопросы  у наших консультантов.