EN RU

Our ideas change the world

THE FUTURE IS AMAZING. BECOME ITS PART TOGETHER WITH US

Dynamics and energy, drive and desire to develop - that's an integral part of our bright everyday life. We are moving forward, confidently and purposefully, filling every day with new ideas and achievements. Ambitious, energetic - we appreciate each other, and thanks to this our team has already achieved amazing results. This is the present, the future is even more grandiose!

Tatsiana Pyrkha

HR Director

We always pay attention to “fiery eyes”: it is important that inside there is a constant desire to move, look for, be able to ask yourself questions and desire to find answers to them, no matter how complex they are. Leadership, professionalism, development and energy – that is always appreciated in our company, which always finds a response, which makes us successful professional Team!

Employment with ALT

1

Corporate culture

IN OUR COMPANY, THERE ARE NO RANDOM PEOPLE, AND THAT’S WHY WE ARE THE TEAM! STRONG CORPORATE CULTURE IS ONE OF OUR MAJOR ADVANTAGE. WE APPRECIATE LEADERSHIP, ENERGY, PROFESSIONALISM AND DESIRE TO MOVE FORWARD. PEOPLE WITH SUCH VALUES SUCCESSFULLY WORK AND DEVELOP IN OUR COMPANY.

2

Unique and quality products

WE ARE THE MARKET LEADERS AND EXPERTS IN THE FIELD OF SALES AND PROMOTION OF MEDICAL EQUIPMENT. OUR BRANDS ARE ALREADY WIDELY KNOWN AND LOVED. WE SELL ONLY QUALITATIVE AND CLAIMED PRODUCTS, ABLE TO MAKE LIFE BETTER!

3

Professional development

WE APPRECIATE EACH MEMBER OF THE TEAM AND PUT BIG RESOURCES IN DEVELOPMENT AND TRAINING. WE EXACTLY KNOW: GENERAL SUCCESS DEPENDS ON PROFESSIONALISM OF EVERYONE. TRAININGS, SEMINARS AND COURSES – ALL THIS MAKES US A STRONG, COMPETENT TEAM.

4

Career development

PURPOSEFUL AND ACTIVE EMPLOYEES IN OUR COMPANY ALWAYS GET EXCELLENT PROSPECTS OF UPWARD MOVE IN CAREER. AND IT IS NOT THEORY, IT IS PRACTICE. FOR THE LAST YEAR, THE EMPLOYEES OF THE COMPANY HAS BEEN APPOINTED TO 70% OF VACANT MANAGERS POSITIONS.

Vacancies

Choose office and category to adjust the filter

Medical representative

Duties: Promotion of brand in target groups of clients. Work according to marketing strategy on the designated area. Planning, organization…

Minsk

Sales representative

Duties: Work with sales outlets on the designated area – collection of applications, expansion of client base, conclusion of contracts.…

Minsk

History of succes

Sergey Nesterenya

Commercial director

Today I hold the position of the commercial director. The company to which I came and the company, which is now, are very different. We have taken a serious step forward. Today, work in ALT is a place where you feel like part of the successful team, which suits the word «family», more. Here you will never live in a comfort zone because you always face new ambitious goals that require constant development. We live in a constant movement, which makes our life intense and interesting.

Pavel Dranchuk

Head of sales department

4 years ago I have come to a position of the sales representative for medical equipment. Having passed a serious way, now I hold the position of head of the sales department. The company always appreciates people who do not expect a chance from life or accidental changes, they appreciate “fiery eyes” – they will be always noticed here! Never be satisfied with what has already been achieved – that’s my secret and my daily inner motto!

Anastasiya Drugakova

Deputy head of sales department

I have come to the merchandiser’s position to the pharmaceutical channel. Having passed a number of steps of career development, having got experience in different directions, 3 years later, I am the deputy head of sales department. In ALT I am impressed by purposefulness and orientation of all command for result and development, team spirit is impressive: in the company for me, most people are not just colleagues, but also friends!

Anna Akulich

Brand manager of the direction Medical equipment

My story began seven years ago. During this time, I managed to work with different brands, and now, after implementing many projects, I have been entrusted with the key direction “Medical equipment”. When I began to work, I was not released by the feeling of some unusual unity between colleagues, the desire to act together not because it is so necessary according to the instruction, but because in another way it is impossible. As a rule, these feelings end after a probationary period, but here I was waiting for a surprise. The carriage has not turned into a pumpkin, and wonderful colleagues every day please me with desire to move forward together!

Dmitry Krasikov

Head of sales team of Gomel region

Three and a half years ago I have begun to work as the sales representative, now I am the head of the sales team of Gomel region. Work in our company gives everyone enormous experience and professional growth as here work true professionals of the business who are always ready to help. I know for sure that purposeful people will achieve success in our company because purposefulness allows me to reach goals despite obstacles. To develop every day and not to stop – that’s what helps to go forward!

Vadim Gomza

IT director

Starting my way at the Company as an IT-officer I did not plan to move up the career ladder and to be appointed to the position of the Head. I enjoyed an irrepressible desire for personal growth as well as Company’s thriving, considering business-processes formalization and automation, constant knowledge acquirement to be the keys to success. I believed that by providing unexpected solutions facilitating   my colleagues’ work – that have become inherent now – I could inspire them to reach new achievements.  Having worked at different positions – from an officer to the Head – I can definitely say that I have been credited with being a part of the team of well-qualified and responsible people who look the same way at things. I think that the Head should avoid patronizing the workers, support any initiative by all means, undertake responsibility, develop professional competence and monitor the team’s progress.

If you wish to be a part of our team, remember that no success can be sudden and you must work much harder than required, continuing to develop yourself and believe in yourself. Walk and you shall reach!

Send a resume

Join our team of like-minded people!

EN RU

Наши идеи меняют мир

БУДУЩЕЕ - УДИВИТЕЛЬНО. СТАНЬ ЕГО ЧАСТЬЮ ВМЕСТЕ С НАМИ

Динамика и энергия, драйв и желание развиваться - вот неотъемлемая часть наших ярких будней. Мы идем вперед, уверенно и целеустремленно, наполняя каждый наш день новыми идеями и свершениями. Амбициозные, энергичные - мы ценим друг друга, и благодаря этому наша команда уже добилась потрясающих результатов. Это - настоящее, будущее - еще более грандиозно!

Татьяна Пырха

Директор по персоналу

Мы всегда обращаем внимание на «горящие глаза»: важно, чтобы внутри было постоянное стремление двигаться, искать, уметь задавать себе вопросы и желание находить на них ответы, какими бы сложными они не были. Лидерство, профессионализм, развитие и энергия – то, что всегда ценится в нашей компании, что всегда находит отклик, что делает из нас успешную профессиональную Команду!

Работа в ALT

1

Корпоративная культура

В НАШЕЙ КОМПАНИИ НЕТ СЛУЧАЙНЫХ ЛЮДЕЙ, И ИМЕННО ПОЭТОМУ МЫ – КОМАНДА! СИЛЬНАЯ КОРПОРАТИВНАЯ КУЛЬТУРА – ОДНО ИЗ ВАЖНЕЙШИХ НАШИХ ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВ. МЫ ЦЕНИМ ЛИДЕРСТВО, ЭНЕРГИЧНОСТЬ, ПРОФЕССИОНАЛИЗМ И СТРЕМЛЕНИЕ ДВИГАТЬСЯ ВПЕРЕД. ЛЮДИ С ТАКИМИ ЦЕННОСТЯМИ УСПЕШНО РАБОТАЮТ И РАЗВИВАЮТСЯ В НАШЕЙ КОМПАНИИ.

2

Уникальные и качественные продукты

МЫ — ЛИДЕРЫ РЫНКА И ЭКСПЕРТЫ В ОБЛАСТИ ПРОДАЖ И ПРОДВИЖЕНИЯ МЕДИЦИНСКОЙ ТЕХНИКИ. НАШИ БРЕНДЫ УЖЕ ШИРОКО ИЗВЕСТНЫ И ЛЮБИМЫ. МЫ ПРОДАЕМ ТОЛЬКО КАЧЕСТВЕННЫЕ И ВОСТРЕБОВАННЫЕ ТОВАРЫ, СПОСОБНЫЕ СДЕЛАТЬ ЖИЗНЬ ЛУЧШЕ!

3

Профессиональное развитие

МЫ ЦЕНИМ КАЖДОГО ЧЛЕНА КОМАНДЫ И ВКЛАДЫВАЕМ БОЛЬШИЕ РЕСУРСЫ В РАЗВИТИЕ И ОБУЧЕНИЕ. МЫ ТОЧНО ЗНАЕМ: ОТ ПРОФЕССИОНАЛИЗМА КАЖДОГО ЗАВИСИТ ОБЩИЙ УСПЕХ. ОБУЧАЮЩИЕ ТРЕНИНГИ, СЕМИНАРЫ И КУРСЫ – ВСЕ ЭТО ДЕЛАЕТ НАС СИЛЬНОЙ, КОМПЕТЕНТНОЙ КОМАНДОЙ.

4

Карьерный рост

ЦЕЛЕУСТРЕМЛЕННЫЕ И АКТИВНЫЕ СОТРУДНИКИ В НАШЕЙ КОМПАНИИ ВСЕГДА ПОЛУЧАЮТ ОТЛИЧНЫЕ ПЕРСПЕКТИВЫ ПРОДВИЖЕНИЯ ПО КАРЬЕРНОЙ ЛЕСТНИЦЕ. И ЭТО НЕ ТЕОРИЯ, ЭТО – ПРАКТИКА. ЗА ПОСЛЕДНИЙ ГОД НА 70% ВАКАНТНЫХ УПРАВЛЕНЧЕСКИХ ПОЗИЦИЙ БЫЛИ НАЗНАЧЕНЫ СОТРУДНИКИ КОМПАНИИ.

Вакансии

Выберите офис и категорию, чтобы настроить фильтр

Медицинский представитель

Задачи: Продвижение бренда в целевых группах клиентов. Работа в соответствии с маркетинговой стратегией на закрепленной территории. Планирование, организация и проведение…

Минск, Могилев

Торговый представитель

Задачи: Работа с торговыми точками на закрепленной территории — сбор заявок,расширение клиентской базы, заключение договоров. Проведение презентаций в торговых точках.…

Брест, Минск

История Успеха

Сергей Нестереня

Коммерческий директор

Сегодня я занимаю должность коммерческого директора. Компания, в которую я приходил, и компания, которая есть сейчас — очень сильно отличаются. Мы сделали серьезный шаг вперед. Сегодня работа в ALT — это место, где ты чувствуешь себя частью успешной команды, которой больше подходит слово «семья». Здесь ты никогда не будешь жить в зоне комфорта, потому что перед тобой всегда стоят новые амбициозные цели, требующие постоянного развития. Мы живем в постоянном движении, что делает нашу жизнь интенсивной и интересной.

Анастасия Другакова

Заместитель руководителя торгового отдела

Я пришла на должность мерчендайзера в аптечный канал. Пройдя ряд ступеней карьерного роста, получив опыт работы в разных направлениях, спустя 3 года, я —  заместитель руководителя торгового отдела.  В ALT меня впечатляет целеустремлённость и направленность всей команды на результат и развитие, впечатляет командный дух: в компании для меня большинство людей не просто коллеги, но ещё и друзья!

Павел Дранчук

Руководитель торгового отдела

4 года назад я пришёл на должность торгового представителя по медицинской технике. Пройдя серьезный путь, сейчас я занимаю позицию руководителя торгового отдела. В компании всегда ценятся люди, которые не ждут от жизни шанса или случайных изменений, ценятся «горящие глаза» — они здесь всегда будут замечены! Никогда не останавливаться на достигнутом – вот мой секрет и мой ежедневный внутренний девиз!

Анна Акулич

Бренд-менеджер направления Медицинская техника

Моя история началась семь лет назад. За это время мне удалось поработать с разными брендами, и сейчас, после реализации множества проектов, мне доверили ключевое направление «Медицинская техника». Когда я начинала работать, меня не отпускало чувство какого-то необыкновенного единения между коллегами, желания действовать сообща не потому, что так положено по инструкции, а потому что по-другому нельзя. Как правило, эти ощущения заканчиваются после испытательного срока, однако тут меня ожидал сюрприз. Карета не превратилась в тыкву, а замечательные коллеги каждый день радуют меня желанием двигаться вперед всем вместе!»

Дмитрий Красиков

Руководитель торговой команды Гомельского региона

Три с половиной года назад я начал работать в должности торгового представителя, сейчас я — руководитель торговой команды Гомельского региона. Работа в нашей компании дает каждому колоссальный опыт и профессиональный рост, так как здесь работают настоящие профессионалы своего дела, которые всегда готовы помочь. Я точно знаю, что целеустремленные люди добьются успеха в нашей компании, потому что именно целеустремленность позволяет мне достигать поставленных задач несмотря на преграды. Развиваться каждый день и не останавливаться — вот что помогает идти вперед!

Вадим Гомза

IT директор

Придя в компанию на позицию специалиста IT отдела, у меня не было цели добиться карьерного роста и стать руководителем отдела. Во мне горело неуемное желание развивать себя и компанию, формализуя и автоматизируя различные бизнес-процессы, каждый день приобретать новые знания. Удивлять и вдохновлять сотрудников облегчая их работу, давать те инструменты, без которых сегодня они не могут представить свою деятельность. Пройдя этапы от специалиста до руководителя отдела, могу сказать, что мне повезло стать членом команды квалифицированных, ответственных единомышленников. Я считаю, что задача руководителя — избегать чрезмерной опеки подчинённых, всячески поддерживать инициативу, уметь брать ответственность на себя, развивать профессиональную компетенцию и видеть прогресс команды.

Если Вы хотите стать частью нашей команды, то надо помнить, что успех не приходит внезапно, всегда надо делать больше, чем требуется, работать над собой и обязательно верить в себя. Путь осилит идущий!

Отправить резюме

Присоединяйтесь к нашей команде единомышленников!